Sham Rules was recorded in July 1981 at AR Studio, Roskilde, by The Law

The album includes the songs False Truth, I Don't Know You, Loosing Control, Straight Girl, I Don't Follow, The Guy Standing Outside, Uniforms, Never Notice .

The album has not previously been released .

Lyrics & music by Lïfe Andruszkow © 1982 .
Lïfe Andruszkow
vocal, guitar
Ole Larsen
guitar, keyboards & backing vocals
Rico Westrup
bass & backing vocals
Roland Danielsen
Lïfe Andruszkow
Ole Larsen
Cover photo by The Law .
Get Rid of Illusions

(lead vocal: Rico)

I've Got a Strange Feeling
I'm Alright
Cool People
She's Alright
Hide Away
Don't Remember
Sham Rules
Don't Hide Your Feelings Inside
Violent Movies

(lead vocal: Ole)

Love Has Changed