We're Only Strangers was recorded in July 1980 at AR Studio, Roskilde, by The Law

The album includes the songs False Truth, I Don't Know You, Loosing Control, Straight Girl, I Don't Follow, The Guy Standing Outside, Uniforms, Never Notice .

The album has not previously been released .

Lyrics & music by

Lïfe Andruszkow .

© 1980

Lïfe Andruszkow
vocal, guitar
Ole Larsen
guitar, keyboards & backing vocals
Rico Westrup
bass & backing vocals
Roland Danielsen
Lïfe Andruszkow
Ole Larsen
Cover photo by The Law .
I Don't Follow
The Guy Standing Outside
Never Nutice
Straight Girl
Loosing Control
I Don't Know You
False Truth